Advisors

Stephen Bearden

 steph32450@gmail.com

Sue Cummins 

 cummins@sonic.net

 Gene Lile

lilegene71@gmail.com

Member List as of January 31, 2019

Name                                Email

Alejandra Acevedo                                                    

Rowan Addison                                                              rowanaddison@icloud.com

Alyssa Arrington                                                       alyssarrington479@gmail.com

Miranda Boyn                                                        miranda.boyne@cusdstudent.org

Neidi Calvillo                                                                          jatziric@outlook.com

Berenice Cardenas                                             berenice.cardenas7897@gmail.com

Marlene Diaz                                                                   marlened727@gmail.com

Lilly Duran                                                                       lillyduran987@gmail.com

Kayla Gallego                                                                kaylagallego17@gmail.com

Grace Gloeckner                                                          grace.gloeckner@gmail.com

Paula Gomez                                                     

Miguel Gonzalez                                                 miguelgonzalez414170@gmail.com         Haylie Kiefer                                                                       haylie0714@gmail.com

Sebastian Ley                                                                         slg2.xxx@gmail.com

Vanessa Martinez                                              

Danielle Neustadt                                                                djnswifty02@gmail.com

Matthew Piazza                                                          matthewpiazza01@gmail.com

Ernesto Rico                                                               ernestodemartini@icloud.com

Alexandra Ruiz                                                          alexruiz19132004@gmail.com

Anahi Ruiz                                                                     anahiruiz2019@yahoo.com

Alexis Sanchez                                                           sanchezalexis312@gmail.com

Lesley Santamaria                                                       lesley8ttmoon11@gmail.com

Elizabeth Schultz                                                 elizabeth.schultz@cusdstudent.org

Hannah Sharp                                                             sharphannah355@gmail.com

Destiny Thomsen                                                                 mennyme3@gmail.com         Paula Toledo                                                                     p.toledo2120@gmail.com

Delia Vargas                                                                    delia.music47@gmail.com

Alex Visconti                                                                       viscontialex@gmail.com

Sophia Witt                                                                         sophiawitt2@gmail.com

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle